top of page

Curtain Call - Godfrey Paul


1. Not a Cowboy's Way (G. Paul/D. Briton)

2. Little Sugar Honey

3. Runnin' Away

4. I Met You

5. Curtain Call

6. Flirtin' With The Ladies

7. Ballad Of Whiskey Sam

8. HonkyTonkin' Rebel

9. Woman In Pain (G. Paul/M.H. Vanbragt)

10. VooDoo Hymn

11. Snake In The Grass (D. Briton/G. Paul)


Produced by Godfrey Paul ©2018

All Songs ASCAP


Curtain Call CD

    bottom of page