top of page

Long Time Comin' - Godfrey Paul


1. Long Time Comin'

2. 1985 Electra Glide

3. George Jones

4. The Goodbye Waltz

5. Bonafide Dancin' Machine

6. Headache

7. The River Song

8. Drinkin' Again

9. My Everything

10. Up In The Mountains


All songs written by Godfrey Paul (ASCAP)

Track 8 written by Godfrey Paul and Luther G.

Long Time Comin' - CD

    bottom of page