top of page

Today's Country Music Album - Godfrey Paul


1. Lonely, Broke & Busted

2. Diggin' Deep

3. Today's Country Music

4. Straight To Hell

5. Sometimes (Duet with Tracy Grammer)

6. Miss You So Much

7. Finally Mellowin' Out

8. I Love You

9. Whe're You Kate?

10. Honkytonkin' Heartache

11. Free My Soul

12. Northwest Honkytonk Blues


All words and music by Godfrey Paul © 2017

Tracy Grammer appears courtesy of Red House Records

Produced by Godfrey Paul

Today's Country Music CD

    bottom of page